Cyngor Bwrdeistref Sirol Pen-y-bont ar Ogwr Bridgend County Borough Council



Swyddfeydd Dinesig, Stryd yr Angel, Pen-y-bont, CF31 4WB / Civic Offices, Angel Street, Bridgend, CF31 4WB

Rydym yn croesawu gohebiaeth yn Gymraeg. Rhowch wybod i ni os mai Cymraeg yw eich dewis iaith.

We welcome correspondence in Welsh. Please let us know if your language choice is Welsh. **Cyfarwyddiaeth y Prif Weithredwr / Chief Executive's Directorate** Deialu uniongyrchol / Direct line /: 01656 643148 / 643147 / 643694 Gofynnwch am / Ask for: Mr. Mark Anthony Galvin

Ein cyf / Our ref: Eich cyf / Your ref:

Dyddiad/Date: Wednesday, 21 November 2018

Dear Councillor,

TOWN & COMMUNITY COUNCIL FORUM

A meeting of the Town & Community Council Forum will be held in the Council Chamber, Civic Offices, Angel Street, Bridgend, CF31 4WB, on **Tuesday, 27 November 2018** at **16:00**.

AGENDA

- 1. <u>Apologies for Absence</u> To receive apologies for absence from Members.
- <u>Declarations of Interest</u> To receive declarations of personal and prejudicial interest (if any) from Members/Officers in accordance with the provisions of the Members' Code of Conduct adopted by Council from 1 September 2008.

3.	<u>Approval of Minutes</u> To receive for approval the Minutes of 26/06/2018.	3 - 10
4.	Medium Term Financial Strategy 2019/20 to 2022/23	11 - 60
5.	Bridgend Public Services Board (PSB) Assets Board	61 - 88
6.	Collaboration with Town and Community Councils	89 - 128

7. Urgent Items

To consider any other item(s) of business in respect of which notice has been given in accordance with Rule 4 of the Council Procedure Rules and which the person presiding at the meeting is of the opinion should by reason of special circumstances be transacted at the meeting as a matter of urgency.

Yours faithfully **K Watson** Head of Legal and Regulatory Services



Councillors: S Aspey SE Baldwin JPD Blundell MC Clarke N Clarke HJ David P Davies Councillors RM Granville B Jones RL Penhale-Thomas AA Pucella KL Rowlands B Sedgebeer Councillors CE Smith SG Smith JH Tildesley MBE MC Voisey KJ Watts RE Young

Plus a representative from each Town/Community Council